Contacts

Centre Management

Henrik Madsen Center Manager henrik.madsen@smart-cities-centre.org
Mark Dannemand Deputy Center Manager mark.dannemand@smart-cities-centre.org
Per Sieverts Nielsen Chief Operation Manager per.s.nielsen@smart-cities-centre.org
Daniela Guericke Center Management Assistance daniela.guericke@smart-cities-centre.org
Kasper Haagen Skovse Communication kasper.skovse@smart-cities-centre.org
Webmaster webmaster@smart-cities-centre.org

For fast and public communication you can follow our Google+ Page.

CITIES offices can be found in
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet
Building 303B
Asmussens Allé
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Danmark

CMT and WP leaders

Work Package Management

WP1 WP Leader: Xiufeng Liu, xiufeng.liu@smart-cities-centre.org
WP2 WP Leader: Allan Schrøder, allan.p.pedersen@smart-cities-centre.org
WP3 WP Leader: Carsten Rode, carsten.rode@smart-cities-centre.org
WP4 WP Leader: Pierre Pinson, pierre.pinson@smart-cities-centre.org
WP5 WP Leader: John Bagterp, john.b.jorgensen@smart-cities-centre.org
WP6 WP Leader: Karl Sperling, karl.sperling@smart-cities-centre.org
WP7 WP Leader: Daniela Guericke, daniela.guericke@smart-cities-centre.org

Leave a Reply